webbc731 Profile Information

Like to meet to find out if Mr
Age 54 From Jefferson, Massachusetts - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cheryl
I Would Describe Myself As  
First time doing this trying to find Mr Right lol. I like to go out meet people I'm honest caring love my family I like camping,going on outings,doing things together,I like to travel, ride motorcycles,the beach, or just sitting at home in front of the fire with that someone special I also like to cook read. So if anyone's interested let me know.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and have coffee
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
World Peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Religious, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is honest hard-working and cares about their family I'm on family
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close