sweetcherry916 Profile Information

Be Your Own Kind of Beautiful
Age 52 From Kingston, New York - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
kind, loving woman with good heart and soul. and live my life positive everyday. I care very much for family and friends. my friends describe me as to kind even when i should be a meanie. i believe being kind is only way to be torward others, if i can make someone smile that makes me happy to see others happy. am told am cool person and fun to hang out with..i guess..lol..am not goid at talking about myself. i love te outdoors, beach, hiking, camping...etc
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
commercial roofing mechanic/private care
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
coffee/ drink somewhere we both agree on, to get to know one another first as friends
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
walking dead, the 100, the family
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
transformers, hunger games, band of brothers, maze runner
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
metallica, breaking benjamin, PVRIS, keyshia cole, rhianna, luke bryan, etc.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
maximum ride, the jester, odd thomas..etc
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time with god friends and the ppl i love
doing outdoor activities, going out with friends or my sistersor cooking/bakng which i love to do, or just relaxing at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone trustworthy, loyal, caring with warm heart and soul. someone honest and totally single with no strings attached...so if you have a woman, girlfriend, side chick, don't waste my time not interested, not into scammers, player or man whores, keep it pushing don't have time for little boy games or fakes and liars..if your honest loyal and keep it 100 then I'm here to meet you
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close