Progressive Profile Information

My Life Through Your Eyes
Age 25 From Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
🤔 Well, I am an outgoing && open minded adventurer! I like to live life to the fullest as much as possible, because tomorrow isn't promised. I am well grounded && down to earth. I would describe myself as an EXPERIENCE, an old soul confined to youth.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Poetry, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close