Lumbermom2020 Profile Information

Looking for something true
Age 43 From Lubbock, Texas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tammi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a single mom of three amazing kids looking for an easy on the eyes non judge mental active military man who’s looking to be part of an amazing family, we need a good role model and a good protector in life, if you have made it this far, maybe you would like to chat?
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Inside sales manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing something fun with my kids
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cooking classes
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To teach my kids to be amazing human beings and to live life to the fullest and love hard
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago fire Chicago of live rescue
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Don’t have a top 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don’t have a top 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Humor, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don’t have a top 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging at home relaxing with someone special and being around the kids

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
An honest guy who doesn’t judge based on looks, looks can only get you so far, why pass on the ones who love big and true?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close