sweetness103 Profile Information

LOOKIN FOR MY OTHER HALF 2 GROW OLD WITH
Age 44 From Hoboken, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am funny,loving out going person. I love to work with children. I volunteer alot in my community.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher Asst.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Its been so long my ideal date would be with a man that can make me laugh/ smile...as long as i am in good company it doesnt matter where we go.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Shooting Range..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To make sure my children have all the tools their need to succeed in life! Love hard, work even harder in an atmosphere where i love my job! To always keep god in my families life!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, Super Natural, and World News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Long Kiss Goodnight, Salsa, and all Nightmare on Elm Street Collection
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary J. Blige, Amy Winehouse, and Evanesence
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Where the Crawdads Sing. Delia Owens.,Unfreedom of the Press. Mark R.,Three
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I am open to knew things..I love to camp, fish, skate..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I do believe in "Love" but to love unconditionally, means to love me and all my flaws! Any idiot can love me at my best but to love me at my worst! A relationship cant be all peaches and cream! Love the good, the bad, and the ugly in me as i would do for you! If i can love you thru your PTSD then you can handle my PMS! Lmao..hope i made you smile~
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close