lillie1225 Profile Information

Single mom looking for a great man
Age 43 From Valdosta, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lillie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Average mom, love my kids and love to cook
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner alone and a walk. Or a cookout at my place or his place and then cuddle on the couch and watch movies
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel when my kids are grown
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Make sure my kids have a wonderful and happy life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, CSI, The waltons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Deadly Friend, Megan, Twilight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jason Aldean, Tasha Cobbs, Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tale tell heart, Twilight, Stephen king
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with a small group of friends. Or just watching a movie at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Passionate, kind, loyal, sweet, compassionate, loving, protective, caring
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close