Valkryie Profile Information

Age 46 From Roanoke, Virginia - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CCHT/Dialysis
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a coffee or food. Go for a walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There are so many things I want to try/ skydiving/zip lines/ going to historic locations etc
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To succeed in raising strong, independent, fearsome children that can take on the world. To find a new life that I will be truly happy with now. To be myself finally.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror Story/Shameless/vikings
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All Marvel/John Wick
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fleetwood Mac/queen/David Bowie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don’t have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Any thing that makes me laugh and happy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Down to earth/honestly/respectful/has aspirations/ no fakes/not too serious/same interests
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close