Danny Profile Information

Loving and carrying. Handle carefully.
Age 48 From Euless, Texas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Leôdany
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am that rock friend and loving woman. We are in the same page in what we’re looking for. I am brutally honest, so if you don’t want to know the truth then don’t ask me. I have your back, I will be there for you when you need me.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Flight Attendant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any where. We can certainty do anything we want.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba dive. I am terrified about it so I need to overcome that fear.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live one day at a time. I am making some moves to get where I want.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Ambient, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring anything new.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Comprehension, a man who thinks and behave like a man. Honesty will hurt less than a lie always. I’ll get the most out of you, and I’ll give the most best of me. I am from a different culture, so be patient to teach me, I am willing to learn from you. Show me your true self. Remember we will be friends and allowed to do whatever we want.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close